Board of Directors
PresidentDavid Lienhardtdlienhardt@bellsouth.net
Vice  PresidentThomas Baral Jr.speedy850@comcast.net
Vice presidentCarole J. Olneycjwolf00@comcast.net
DirectorJoseph Banfijosephbanfi@gmail.com
DirectorKevin N. Carrollflbowler@comcast.net
DirectorJeraldine Boettcherfotorace@hotmail.com
DirectorStephen Dillemuthsadcpa@bellsouth.net
DirectorPhilip Doughneypjbowler1@comcast.net
DirectorRichard Fischerrichardfischer75@yahoo.com
DirectorMichelle Spraguejnsnbhb@bellsouth.net
DirectorJohn Scollojscollo@comcast.net
DirectorJames McKeonjmackman24@aol.com
DirectorViolet Normanviolet5119@yahoo.com
DirectorJessica Olneycjwolf00@comcast.net



Youth DirectorBrian Chapman Jrbrianchapman377@yahoo.com



Association DirectorGeorge Gibsonggibsonmcusbc@yahoo.com



Martin County USBC Association Inc.

Contact form

Questions? Comments? Please the form below, wee look forward to hearing from you.

Thomas Baral Jr.

1872 SW Autumnwood Way, Palm City, FL. 34990

 

Telephone:      772-341-8477
E-mail:              speedy850@comcast.net

Stop by today and talk to one of our qualified instructors. They can craft a fitness plan just for you. We want to see you soon!